Gradient

 

Staff Directory

Cranbrook Art Museum
39221 Woodward Avenue
P.O. Box 801
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48303-0801
Phone: 248-645-3323
Fax: 248-645-3324
Email: ArtMuseum@cranbrook.edu
Web site: www.cranbrookart.edu/museum

Mark Baker
Preparator / Assistant Registrar
(p) 248-645-3370
(e) mbaker@cranbrook.edu

Judy Dyki
Library Director
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3364
(e) jdyki@cranbrook.edu

Julie Fracker
Director of Communications
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3329
(f) jfracker@cranbrook.edu

Roberta Frey Gilboe
Head Registrar
(p) 248-645-3311
(e) rgilboe@cranbrook.edu

Marsha Gilman
Chief Advancement Officer
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3214
(f) 248-645-7744
(e) mgilman@cranbrook.edu

Kelly Kennedy
Website Editor
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3752
(e) kkennedy@cranbrook.edu

Kim Larsen
Senior Administrative Assistant
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3319
(e) klarsen@cranbrook.edu

Kelly Lewis-Gump
Director of Annual Giving and Membership
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3333
(f) 248-645-7744
(e) kgump@cranbrook.edu

Kelly Lyons
Curator of Education
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3314
(e) klyons@cranbrook.edu

Laura Mott
Curator of Contemporary Art and Design
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3361
(e) lmott@cranbrook.edu

Shoshana Resnikoff
Collections Fellow
Cranbrook Center for Collections and Research
(p) 248-645-3358
(e) sresnikoff@cranbrook.edu

Shelley M. Selim
Jeanne and Ralph Graham Collections Fellow
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3770
(e) sselim@cranbrook.edu

Gregory Wittkopp
Director
(p) 248-645-3315
(e) gwittkopp@cranbrook.edu

 

Cranbrook Academy of Art
Administrative Offices: 248-645-3300
Website: www.cranbrookart.edu

 

Staff