Staff

Cranbrook Art Museum entrance

Staff Directory

Cranbrook Art Museum
39221 Woodward Avenue
P.O. Box 801
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48303-0801
Phone: 248-645-3323
Fax: 248-645-3324
Email: ArtMuseum@cranbrook.edu
Web site: www.cranbrookartmuseum.org

Gregory Wittkopp
Director
Cranbrook Art Museum and
Cranbrook Center for Collections and Research
(p) 248-645-3315
(e) gwittkopp@cranbrook.edu

Mark Baker
Head Preparator and Exhibition Designer
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3370
(e) mbaker@cranbrook.edu
Stefanie Kae Dlugosz-Acton
2014-2016 Collections Fellow
Cranbrook Center for Collections and Research
(p) 248-645-3358
(e) sdlugosz@cranbrook.edu
Sarah Doty
Assistant Curator of Education
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3313
(e) sdoty@cranbrook.edu
Judy Dyki
Library Director
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3364
(e) jdyki@cranbrook.edu
Leslie S. Edwards
Head Archivist
Cranbrook Center for Collections and Research
(p) 248-645-3583
(e) ledwards@cranbrook.edu
Julie Fracker
Director of Communications
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3329
(e) jfracker@cranbrook.edu
Jon Geiger
Associate Preparator
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3370
(e) jgeiger@cranbrook.edu
Kim Larsen
Senior Administrative Assistant
Cranbrook Art Museum and
Cranbrook Center for Collections and Research
(p) 248-645-3319
(e) klarsen@cranbrook.edu
Kelly Lewis-Gump
Director of Annual Giving and Membership
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3333
(f) 248-645-7744
(e) kgump@cranbrook.edu
Kelly Lyons
Curator of Education
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3314
(e) klyons@cranbrook.edu
Christine McNulty
Registrar
Cranbrook Art Museum and
Cranbrook Center for Collections and Research
(p) 248-645-3311
(e) cmcnulty@cranbrook.edu
Laura Mott
Curator of Contemporary Art and Design
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3361
(e) lmott@cranbrook.edu
Christopher Scoates
Maxine and Stuart Frankel Director
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3301
(e) cscoates@cranbrook.edu
Shelley M. Selim
2015-2016 Jeanne and Ralph Graham Assistant Curator
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3770
(e) sselim@cranbrook.edu
Emily Staugaitis
Assistant Curator of Education
Cranbrook Art Museum
(p) 248-645-3554
(e) estaugaitis@cranbrook.edu

Cranbrook Academy of Art
Administrative Offices: 248-645-3300
Website: www.cranbrookart.edu